logo
PintrestYoutubeFacebookTwitterConstant Contact
Jones County, Mississippi.

Economic Development Authority of Jones County
153 Base Drive, Suite 3 Laurel, MS 39440
P. O. Box 527, Laurel, MS 39441
(601) 649.3031 | FAX (601) 428.2047

Email: info@jonescounty.com | www.edajones.com


Membership Directory

Click here to search by category.


Church’s Chicken

Church's Chicken
325 Beacon Street
PO Box 6544
Laurel, MS 39441

Mr. Joe Mauldin
P: 6014253953
F: 6016492323


Cintas Corporation

Cintas Corporation
112 East 8th Avenue
Petal, MS 39465

John Blackledge
P: 6015443633
F: 6015442021
blackledgej@cintas.com


City Salvage

City Salvage, Inc.
804 Limbert Street
P.O. Box 6524
Laurel, MS 39442

Mr. Larry Loftin
P: 6014284195
F: 6016493118
citysalvage@bellsouth.net


Clark Chas N. Associates

Chas N. Clark Associates
714 Hillcrest Drive
Laurel, MS 39440

Mr. Ronnie Clark
P: 6016495900
F: 6016495963


Clayton Johnson Insurance Services

Clayton Johnson Insurance Services
925 N. 12th Avenue
P.O. Box 87
Laurel, MS 39441

Mr. Clay Johnson
P: 6016499111
F: 6016499147


CMB Financial Services

CMB Financial Services
325 W. Pine Street
P.O. Box 1731
Hattiesburg, MS 39403

Mrs. Maureen Curley
P: 6015832622
F: 6015832606
curley_maureen@yahoo.com


Coca Cola of Laurel

Coca Cola of Laurel
902 Ellisville Blvd.
PO Box 2365
Laurel, MS 39442

Mr. Willie Meador
P: 6014280464
F: 6014263289
willie.meador@ccbcc.com


Coffin and Love Properties

Coffin and Love Properties
1004 N 12th Avenue
PO Box 4266
Laurel, MS 39441

Ms. Peggy Love
P: 6016499509
F: 6016499572


Coffin and Love Properties

Coffin and Love Properties
1004 N 12th Avenue
PO Box 4266
Laurel, MS 39441

Ms. Frances Coffin
P: 6016499509
F: 6016499572


Collins Freida Gunn

Attorney at Law
202 E. Ivy Street
P.O. Box 190
Ellisville, MS 39437

Mrs. Freida Gunn Collins
P: 6014779201
F: 6014778871


Colonial Chapel Inc.

Colonial Chapel Inc.
4493 Indian Springs Road
PO Box 4436
Laurel, MS 39441

Mr. Keith Shelby
P: 6016493342
F: 6016493343


Comcast Spotlight

Comcast Spotlight
P.O. Box 14107
Jackson, MS 392364107

Rhonda Hart
P: 6017139965
rhonda_hart@cable.comcast.com


ComfortCare Home Health & Hospice

ComfortCare Home Health & Hospice
2260 Hwy. 15 North
P.O. Box 607
Laurel, MS 39441

Dean Nickens
P: 6014257521
dnickens@scrmc.com


Commercial Business Interiors

Commercial Business Interiors
6927 Hwy 49 S
Hattiesburg, MS 394029170

Mike & Linda Kuykendall
P: 6012689998


Community Bank

Community Bank
909 N 16th Avenue
PO Box 265
Laurel, MS 39441

Mr. Bobby Knox
P: 6016495770
F: 6016493214
bknox@communitybank.net


Completely Clean

Completely Clean
840 Lake Como Road
Laurel, MS 39443

Mr. Jason Kimes
P: 6016499997


Corner Market of Laurel

Corner Market of Laurel
2339 Hwy 15 N
Laurel, MS 39440

Mike Sowden
P: 6015183583
F: 6016494376
mike@robertscompanyinc.com


Corporate & Endowment Solutions

Corporate & Endowment Solutions
541 Central Avenue, Ste B
Laurel, MS 39440

Mr. Mike Axton
P: 6016492321
F: 6016492323
mikea@megagate.com


Crocker, Hal

54 Hal Crocker Road
P.O. Box 458
Ellisville, MS 39437

Mr. Hal Crocker
P: 6014773300


Cronin Family Denistry

Cronin Family Denistry
3228 Old Bay Springs Road
Laurel, MS 39440

Dr. Kelly Cronin
P: 6016492222
kacronin5@yhahoo.com

Page 3 of 15 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›

shadow
View Report

  Current Report:   0 Articles   0 Pages